Newbie without a clue

Is there a ‘for dummies’ version of the Guide?

I’m specifically looking for how to figure out the timing of when cards come back for review.

The pace I’d like to have is this one:

Level 1 - learning, and reviewing anything forgotten at later steps
Level 2 - the next day
Level 3 - day 4
Level 5 - day 8
Level 6 - day 16
Level 7 - day 32

Is that how it’s already set up?

I don’t understand how to tell.



Here are some videos to explain, (they all teach the same thing)

Mind Map


Thank you SO much!!

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.