What does it take for a card to become a leech?

I set the leech threshold to 2 and leech action to suspend for my current deck (for experimental purposes). Now I repeatedly clicked “again” on the newly created single card in my deck, but it is neither getting tagged as a leech, nor is it getting suspended. What am I missing?

The newly created single card is in a learning stage. At first, you need to learn the card. Press Good repeatedly or press Easy button. Then, the card is in a review stage where if you press Again, an error is noted and the card goes to a relearning stage. You need to go through the relearning stage. Then the card goes to the review stage again and you can make the second mistake. After all this, the card is suspended.


This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.