Anki Tutor Needed!

I’ve recently started studying a deck for Spanish conjugation. I’ve never used Anki before and don’t have time to read and try to understand the manual. I’m willing to pay an experienced user for a tutoring session to help me understand the app and answer some questions related to this deck. Thanks! Doug: hanvey@gmail.com

Please, check ankipalace.com from @AnKingMed

No thanks, too expensive. I’m not a medical student.

Honestly, I think Anki’s manual is somehow good enough. When I need to read a ton of documentation (which, among all topics, is especially the case in TeX where each package author though it was a good idea to produce a 500 page pdf to showcase their package, and call that “documentation”) I do that before sleeping, even just ten or fifteen minutes. Even if you don’t have much time, that should be enough to become productive in less than a week (heck, when I started using Anki I didn’t even know there was a manual and I was still able to to all I needed to since it was pretty self-explanatory). Even if the manual looks intimidating, it’s actually quite short.