After searching this forum and the instructions (super helpful!), I have two questions I want to confirm/get the answer to.
I think I know this one, but I changed the “directories” of my deck and I suspect when I upload it, it will load as a new deck rather than an update to my deck that has been downloaded quite a bit (OK, not huge, but more than 10 times and growing). I don’t want to lose that history if this is so. Any suggestions?
This one I can’t figure out. When I share a deck does it share my suspended cards as suspended (some of these cards I have down so I suspended them, but a beginner needs them)? Similarly, does it share my due date?
Thanks, love this tool SOOOO useful.