I was using a deck and had all the burying options turned on. Fast forward 2 months, I decided to click “Forget” on all my cards to reset my deck because I needed to start fresh. However, cards from the same note will no longer be buried and then unburied automatically the next day despite having “Bury new siblings, review siblings, and interday siblings” turned on. They just sit there dormant in my browser. Can anyone offer me some guidance here?
The majority of your cards are suspended, and won’t appear until you manually unsuspend them. Is that what you mean?