I have two user login accounts that I want to sure the same decks/data.
On MacOS, they are normally stored at
I deleted one of these and made it a symlink to the other.
This worked for some time.
But recently (less than a week ago) one of them has been recreated.
I am adding to/editing and importing the same text file that I have been doing all along, but the changes are no longer showing up in the Decks.
When I do a
find for the file, I find that there are two copies with different timestamps.
I have merged both into the “good one,” and then deleted the other and made it a soft link. Hopefully, it will stay that way.