When I select the option to forget cards, there is the option to revert the values to the initial value, however it does not erase the personalized data.
With that, if I try to start studying the card again, it uses totally different values in (FRS4).
Because custom scheduling script only executes during your review.
Forget doesn’t call the script.
Yes, but now that FSRS4 is being natively integrated into Anki, shouldn’t this information also count in the “forget cards” function and be cleared?
The native FSRS doesn’t use custom data.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.