Bud detected- Today didn’t match

May I know why this show up every day at a particular time? And how can I fix it?
Bug detected- today didn’t match. Please report the issue

3 Likes

I have the same problem as you! At the beginning I thought of sending an e-mail to the coordinators of this app but I don’t know who they are and how to contact them so I entered this forum because I really need help with that issue. These last days that same warning appears everyday and my progress in the study can’t be saved.
Hope that someone can help us, I’m studying for a really important exam which is quite soon and I’m very frustrated :sob:

2 Likes

I assume it only happens at the same time each day? If so, a fix is coming in the next update, and going to Preferences>Review>Scheduling and ensuring “next day starts at” is set to a time when you’re asleep (eg 4(am)), then you should find that works around it for now. If you find it happening at random times then that may indicate there’s another issue - if so, please describe the situations it seems to occur.

2 Likes

It doesn’t appear at the same time, at least in my case. I’m going to do what you say anyway, maybe that can fix this…if it doesn’t I guess I have to wait to the next update?
Thank you for your answer :smiley:!!!

1 Like

Ok, that sounds like there’s still an issue that needs fixing. Is there some pattern to when it happens? If so, please let me know the steps I can take to reproduce the problem.

2 Likes

It used to happened to me in different hours of the afternoon, after hours of using the app, but since I changed the Preferences as you said, this didn’t happen again (so far) so I guess maybe it’s fixed. If I have any problems soon I will let you know!
Thank you very much for your attention, have a nice day :hugs:

Hi!

I have changed the settings and it still happens. There is no pattern or time that it usually occurs