How can I disable the prompt: “Close and lose current input?” that pops up while I am in the middle of adding a card?
This prompt will usually pop up when I am working on a card for more than 5 minutes. I have tried disabling the auto-sync feature, and this is not what seems to be causing the prompt to pop up.
The reason I want to disable this feature is because when I am typing quickly, the space bar forces me to “select yes” and I unknowingly lose all of my work. It is incredibly frustrating.
I am at a loss as to what other options I could change.
Thank you for your help.