Considering how valuable Anki cards are, I feel like the default option for this should be no. This kind of ties into my implicit suggestion of how it should be harder to delete Anki cards on accident in general.
I’ve mentioned this on improve confirmation screen when closing add dialog · Issue #2282 · ankitects/anki · GitHub
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.