My friend and I both downloaded a deck, but she has since added more information on some cards. If I were to download her deck (the same cards as in my deck, but with more text), would her updated cards replace my cards, or would Anki detect that they are the same cards and not update the content? Thanks for the help!
Anki will try to use the most recently updated version of each card by default, but there is an option to change that in recent versions.
Thanks for the help!
I have recently made some aesthetic changes to some cards, so they won’t be updated. Do you know where I can find these settings? I have not been able to find them in options or preferences.