Every time I exit Anki, I get this syncing prompt that keeps going. I let it go for 20min one time, and it was still going. Is it ok to close Anki before it’s done? I don’t want to lose my progress.
I’m using the Anking Deck which is a very large deck but all cards are suspended as of right now.