"Forget" button

Hi, I accidentally pressed the ‘forget’ button on some cards, and the content of those cards disappeared. How can I restore those cards? Thank you so much

The easiest is to use Edit → Undo. If thats not possible you will have to restore from a backup.
Link to the manual

3 Likes