Creating cards, back of card repeats

When I create a card and go to save it, it saves fine into my deck, but then the ‘back’ of the card I just saved is presented back to me but with the ‘front’ now blank. So it’s giving me the opportunity to create a new card but with a different ‘front’. This is behaviour I’ve not seen before or even enabled. So why is this happening now?

You clicked the “pin” icon on the right and made the field sticky.

3 Likes

You are right. Shocked I didn’t notice that myself.

Thanks :slight_smile: