"Creating backup" popup

I’m pretty sure that in the past Anki quietly created backups in the background. At some point this seems to have changed to a window popping up every time a backup is created, which if it happens during reviews is a bit disruptive. Is this the intended behavior?

Nope. Thanks for the report; should be fixed in the next build.

Great, thank you!