Accoun/Deck Deletion

I received an email last night saying that I needed to sync my decks to prevent them from being deleted. I have done this now by syncing them with the AnkiWeb account but have not received any confirmation email/notification confirming my decks will not be deleted - I definitely can’t afford to lose them so I am anxious to make sure I have done everything I should!

How do I confirm that my decks will not be deleted now?

You have done what is necessary. See the FAQ. Remember to keep a backup of your device, in case it gets lost/damaged.

1 Like