Hello, I just received a email stating that my decks will be deleted because I have been inactive for 6 months, I have been studying each day for about a year and a half. I get shared decks and download them and study, but when I go on my account on Anki profile/account it shows I am not reviewing any decks at the moment. How do I add a deck to my profile with out downloading it so I can review a card before my progress/decks get deleted. If anybody can help soon that would be great trying not to worry about all my work being deleted, thank you in advance.
Please see the syncing video for how you can set up syncing: https://docs.ankiweb.net/#/getting-started?id=videos
Thank you very much.