Hi, could you please consider the possibility of not losing the revision history when we delete our decks or cards? I mention this because over the years, some decks become unnecessary to study (at least in my case). And when I delete it, I lose my history and can’t see my revision progress over time.
Thank you for the excellent work you’ve done with Anki. This software has changed my life.