I went to switch profiles and update one profile and it asked to I wanted to upload or download. I pressed upload for one and for the other I accidentally pressed download and now lost all my previous decks. Any advice on how to get those back???
You might be able to restore an automatic backup, try checking this: How to restore a backup - Anki manual
It worked! Thank you!
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.