I downloaded a deck I would like to restart it to the original order that it came in, how can I do this?
You may be able to achieve this using the Forget menu option in the Browse screen.
If I understand correctly, this is the plugin you are looking for.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.