Sometimes on the Mac, if you press command Z (Or Select Undo From Menu) while adding cards, Anki would delete the notes that you’ve previously added. I’ve been annoyed by this bug for the past 2 years, and now I think I have found out why.
This is really annoying because sometimes you spend hours adding cards, only to find that on accidentally pressing Command Z, all the notes that you’ve added disappeared. What’s more, the deleted notes are gone forever, you can not find them in the deleted notes text file.
I want to thank the devs for developing such an amazing app, and I would really really appreciate it if the devs could get this problem fixed. Thanks in advance!