When is next learning card due today due [Official thread]

If you have a problem with the add-on when is next learning card due today due post in this thread. This way I get notified. If you make a new thread I will likely miss it. If you post your comment, question or bug report on ankiweb as a review I won’t get notified. You really should post in this thread.

1 Like

I just switched to the 2.1 scheduler beta. Prior to the switch, everything seemed to work smoothly, but now I get the following error message with this addon enabled (disclaimer: I’m still a relative novice, I have no idea what this all means)

Error
An error occurred. Please start Anki while holding down the shift key, which will temporarily disable the add-ons you have installed.
If the issue only occurs when add-ons are enabled, please use the Tools > Add-ons menu item to disable some add-ons and restart Anki, repeating until you discover the add-on that is causing the problem.
When you’ve discovered the add-on that is causing the problem, please report the issue on the add-on support site.
Debug info:
Anki 2.1.22 (0ecc189a) Python 3.8.0 Qt 5.14.1 PyQt 5.14.1
Platform: Windows 10
Flags: frz=True ao=True sv=?
Add-ons, last update check: 2020-06-17 06:47:37

Caught exception:
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “aqt\progress.py”, line 76, in handler
File “aqt\main.py”, line 158, in setupProfileAfterWebviewsLoaded
File “aqt\main.py”, line 195, in setupProfile
File “aqt\main.py”, line 345, in loadProfile
File “<C:\Program Files\Anki\decorator.pyc:decorator-gen-106>”, line 2, in loadCollection
File “lib\site-packages\anki\hooks.py”, line 666, in decorator_wrapper
File “lib\site-packages\anki\hooks.py”, line 657, in repl
File “<C:\Program Files\Anki\decorator.pyc:decorator-gen-104>”, line 2, in loadCollection
File “lib\site-packages\anki\hooks.py”, line 657, in repl
File “<C:\Program Files\Anki\decorator.pyc:decorator-gen-102>”, line 2, in loadCollection