When a user goes to File > Switch profile… they can delete a profile, but the pop-up window only says:
All cards, notes, and media for this profile will be deleted. Are you sure?
and it might be blocking the profile selection that will be deleted (see attached image, the profile that will be deleted is not shown anywhere). To prevent mistakes, I think it would be useful to change the message to:
All cards, notes, and media for the profile [NAME OF PROFILE] will be deleted. Are you sure?