Let’s say I have an add-on that I deprecated quite some time ago, and now I want to remove the listing from AnkiWeb entirely.
If I do so, what is the behavior visible to a person who downloaded this add-on:
- Will they notice that the listing was removed?
- Is the local installation of the add-on in any shape or form touched?
- What happens, if they click “Check for Updates” on such an add-on?