Deck structure not changing for others

Hello, sorry for my english in advance. I hope it’s still possible to understand me.

I shared a deck with some friends for studying via a google drive solution. I am recieving new cards from several people, then I restructure them in different subdecks and upload the entire deck on a google drive. Afterwards, my friends download the latest version and continue learning. They report, that the cards they originally created, are not automatically put in the new Subdecks which I created. My corrections within the cards seem to be synchronized for them, though. Is there a way to make that possible?

Thank you in advance!

No ideas anyone?